Suzuki 800 Intruder Club & Forum
Welcome to suzuki800 Intruder forum

A UK Site Dedicated To The Suzuki C800, VL800, VX800, VZ800, VS800, C50, M50, Intruder / Boulevard / Marauder.

You will need to register before all the area's become visible, before doing so please enter & read the first thread in the Introductory area

It will only take a minute to register & it would be great to have you on board
This is a free to access and use site.

Suzuki 800 Intruder Club & Forum

A UK Site Dedicated To The Suzuki C800, VL800, VX800, M800, VZ800, VS800, C50, M50 Model Intruder / Boulevard / Marauder
 
HomePublicationsRegisterLog in

Share | 
 

 Spotlight bracket.

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
bikerdave
Member
avatar


PostSubject: Spotlight bracket.   Wed Dec 12, 2012 7:21 pm

Hi all. Still off work so thought i would do one more job. After a cheap spotlight bracket which will fit my 02 Volusia with a windshield fitted. Found one on Ebay for about £30 from a company in Holland. Item number 261138879331. Anybody know if this will fit or can be modified to fit?. Cheers. Merry Xmas everyone. Dave..........
Back to top Go down
Mr Intruder
Suzuki800.com Founder ... & ... Senior Administrator
avatar


PostSubject: Re: Spotlight bracket.   Wed Dec 12, 2012 9:54 pm

Yes that will fit.

Hi Dave, have you considered doing the spot mod

LINK
or with the indicators outward facing LINK
Back to top Go down
bikerdave
Member
avatar


PostSubject: Re: Spotlight bracket.   Sun Dec 16, 2012 4:39 pm

Cheers for that Mr Intruder. Got some good pictures to go with the write up to help me out. Merry Xmas to you and all on here. Dave.....
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Spotlight bracket.   

Back to top Go down
 
Spotlight bracket.
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Spot Light Relocation and Bracket
» Subframe Bracket / Support
» Speedo bracket and nut
» Need S14 rear calipers asap!!! need hook type ebrake bracket
» L\F Heavy Duty Givi bracket for R150

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Suzuki 800 Intruder Club & Forum :: The Garage :: General Aftermarkets & Modifications-
Jump to:  
Slide Show
A random selection of suzuki800.com member bikes.
Latest topics
» vs800 bobber build
by nicz Thu Dec 14, 2017 7:22 pm

» Hello
by EvoChris Mon Dec 11, 2017 2:58 pm

» VZ800 rear shocks
by Saxon Thu Dec 07, 2017 6:49 am

» Clutch advice
by bigmal Wed Dec 06, 2017 7:26 pm

» Vx800 stator plate sizes and swapping one for another
by mullet Mon Dec 04, 2017 11:12 pm

» Some of my toys....
by ardie Thu Nov 30, 2017 2:25 pm

» Hi All, from Sunny Kent :)
by EvoChris Mon Nov 27, 2017 12:19 pm

» Rear Crash bars
by KeithW Sat Nov 25, 2017 1:42 pm

» 7/8 to 1" switches ?
by grumpy grandad Wed Nov 22, 2017 5:07 pm

» Ola from down south....
by stingray Fri Nov 17, 2017 9:04 pm

» Dual headlights
by Saxon Fri Nov 17, 2017 5:54 pm

» Exhaust and air filter, no tuner...
by Dj_Star Thu Nov 16, 2017 7:08 pm

» Hello from North Herts
by v-twin Wed Nov 15, 2017 6:48 am

» Indicator issues
by G.Terence Fri Nov 10, 2017 2:15 pm

» vs 750 oil leak ?
by grumpy grandad Mon Nov 06, 2017 7:15 pm

» Greetings from the South Coast
by peardrop3 Sun Nov 05, 2017 2:33 pm

» vs750 fuel pump
by grumpy grandad Sat Nov 04, 2017 8:44 pm

» Hello
by bigmal Sat Nov 04, 2017 10:46 am

» C800 from Italy
by Big Al Fri Nov 03, 2017 11:05 pm

» Stoopid, I know, but...
by OldManYam Tue Oct 31, 2017 7:59 pm

Log in
Username:
Password:
Log in automatically: 
:: I forgot my password