Suzuki 800 Intruder Club & Forum
Welcome to suzuki800 Intruder forum

A UK Site Dedicated To The Suzuki C800, VL800, VX800, VZ800, VS800, C50, M50, Intruder / Boulevard / Marauder.

You will need to register before all the area's become visible, before doing so please enter & read the first thread in the Introductory area

It will only take a minute to register & it would be great to have you on board
This is a free to access and use site.

Suzuki 800 Intruder Club & Forum

A UK Site Dedicated To The Suzuki C800, VL800, VX800, M800, VZ800, VS800, C50, M50 Model Intruder / Boulevard / Marauder
 
HomePublicationsRegisterLog in

Share | 
 

 Hard Panniers

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Bugsy
Member
avatar


PostSubject: Hard Panniers   Fri Nov 13, 2015 3:33 pm

Back to top Go down
peardrop3
Very Valued VIP Member
avatar


PostSubject: Re: Hard Panniers   Fri Nov 13, 2015 5:08 pm

No sorry Gary.
Back to top Go down
simbo
.. Mechanical Tart .. .. Site Moderator ..
avatar


PostSubject: Re: Hard Panniers   Fri Nov 13, 2015 5:15 pm

Not those particular ones but some smaller, they seemed ok with good sturdy brackets for mounting, BS Motorparts are ok too 
Back to top Go down
Bugsy
Member
avatar


PostSubject: Re: Hard Panniers   Sat Nov 14, 2015 7:08 am

They do look good and not a bad price either.

Wife "what do you want for Christmas ?"

"I've no idea love, what do you think of these ?" sssmily
Back to top Go down
Ken1964
Valued Member
avatar


PostSubject: Re: Hard Panniers   Sun Nov 15, 2015 8:04 pm

Good Christmas present they would make as well.
Back to top Go down
captain crash
Mentally Deficient lunatic ..... & ..... Site Moderator
avatar


PostSubject: Re: Hard Panniers   Thu Nov 26, 2015 4:11 pm

ssc  Nice one, well cool
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Hard Panniers   

Back to top Go down
 
Hard Panniers
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Throw over soft panniers??
» Doe's anyone own the Happy-trails panniers
» 1986 K100 RT with city panniers and top box for sale
» OZ flea bay - city panniers up for grabs
» Backpack versus tankbag or panniers for day trips??

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Suzuki 800 Intruder Club & Forum :: The Garage :: Panniers Luggage, racks etc-
Jump to:  
Slide Show
A random selection of suzuki800.com member bikes.
Latest topics
» vs800 bobber build
by nicz Thu Dec 14, 2017 7:22 pm

» Hello
by EvoChris Mon Dec 11, 2017 2:58 pm

» VZ800 rear shocks
by Saxon Thu Dec 07, 2017 6:49 am

» Clutch advice
by bigmal Wed Dec 06, 2017 7:26 pm

» Vx800 stator plate sizes and swapping one for another
by mullet Mon Dec 04, 2017 11:12 pm

» Some of my toys....
by ardie Thu Nov 30, 2017 2:25 pm

» Hi All, from Sunny Kent :)
by EvoChris Mon Nov 27, 2017 12:19 pm

» Rear Crash bars
by KeithW Sat Nov 25, 2017 1:42 pm

» 7/8 to 1" switches ?
by grumpy grandad Wed Nov 22, 2017 5:07 pm

» Ola from down south....
by stingray Fri Nov 17, 2017 9:04 pm

» Dual headlights
by Saxon Fri Nov 17, 2017 5:54 pm

» Exhaust and air filter, no tuner...
by Dj_Star Thu Nov 16, 2017 7:08 pm

» Hello from North Herts
by v-twin Wed Nov 15, 2017 6:48 am

» Indicator issues
by G.Terence Fri Nov 10, 2017 2:15 pm

» vs 750 oil leak ?
by grumpy grandad Mon Nov 06, 2017 7:15 pm

» Greetings from the South Coast
by peardrop3 Sun Nov 05, 2017 2:33 pm

» vs750 fuel pump
by grumpy grandad Sat Nov 04, 2017 8:44 pm

» Hello
by bigmal Sat Nov 04, 2017 10:46 am

» C800 from Italy
by Big Al Fri Nov 03, 2017 11:05 pm

» Stoopid, I know, but...
by OldManYam Tue Oct 31, 2017 7:59 pm

Log in
Username:
Password:
Log in automatically: 
:: I forgot my password