Suzuki 800 Intruder Club & Forum
Welcome to suzuki800 Intruder forum

A UK Site Dedicated To The Suzuki C800, VL800, VX800, VZ800, VS800, C50, M50, Intruder / Boulevard / Marauder.

You will need to register before all the area's become visible, before doing so please enter & read the first thread in the Introductory area

It will only take a minute to register & it would be great to have you on board
This is a free to access and use site.

Suzuki 800 Intruder Club & Forum

A UK Site Dedicated To The Suzuki C800, VL800, VX800, M800, VZ800, VS800, C50, M50 Model Intruder / Boulevard / Marauder
 
HomePublicationsRegisterLog in

Share | 
 

 How Much Black ?

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3
AuthorMessage
peardrop3
Very Valued VIP Member
avatar


PostSubject: Re: How Much Black ?   Thu Apr 14, 2016 8:08 pm

Gonna tell my mum n she'll scrag your mum if she says summat yooof ner!!!
Back to top Go down
Mr Intruder
Suzuki800.com Founder ... & ... Senior Administrator
avatar


PostSubject: Re: How Much Black ?   Thu Apr 14, 2016 8:45 pm

simbo wrote:
Mr Intruder wrote:
simbo wrote:
Could these give you an idea what they'd look like without actually spraying them Dave?
www.ebay.co.uk/itm/GPPRO-MOTOCROSS-MX-ENDURO-WHEEL-RIM-SPOKE-SHROUDS-WRAPS-SKINS-COVERS-ALL-COLOURS-/271903548611?var=&hash=item3f4eb6e4c3ⓂmnLpGQ0aZ3ylFXUG4BZFhtA

Still trying to get these feckers on, gotta be esier ones out there. However they cost me £20 so they are going on and thats a feckin fact. they are not cut smoothly down the middle which is a pain when putting them os as they are nice and thick. Ahhhh

Try a smear of vaseline on the spoke Dave?
Good call Sim, I will be having another go tomorrow afternoon. 
Back to top Go down
 
How Much Black ?
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 3 of 3Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3
 Similar topics
-
» Bapesta Neon Blue/Pink/Black/Yellow sz 10 (best color combo!
» testing waters black sportmax 962s 17x9
» 1977 Pinto Crusing Wagon DONE..I'm Back in Black
» Black Mountain Off Road Park, Evarts KY
» Daiwa Black Widow Rods 2.75 / 3.25 TC

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Suzuki 800 Intruder Club & Forum :: The Garage :: General Aftermarkets & Modifications-
Jump to:  
Slide Show
A random selection of suzuki800.com member bikes.
Latest topics
» vs800 bobber build
by nicz Thu Dec 14, 2017 7:22 pm

» Hello
by EvoChris Mon Dec 11, 2017 2:58 pm

» VZ800 rear shocks
by Saxon Thu Dec 07, 2017 6:49 am

» Clutch advice
by bigmal Wed Dec 06, 2017 7:26 pm

» Vx800 stator plate sizes and swapping one for another
by mullet Mon Dec 04, 2017 11:12 pm

» Some of my toys....
by ardie Thu Nov 30, 2017 2:25 pm

» Hi All, from Sunny Kent :)
by EvoChris Mon Nov 27, 2017 12:19 pm

» Rear Crash bars
by KeithW Sat Nov 25, 2017 1:42 pm

» 7/8 to 1" switches ?
by grumpy grandad Wed Nov 22, 2017 5:07 pm

» Ola from down south....
by stingray Fri Nov 17, 2017 9:04 pm

» Dual headlights
by Saxon Fri Nov 17, 2017 5:54 pm

» Exhaust and air filter, no tuner...
by Dj_Star Thu Nov 16, 2017 7:08 pm

» Hello from North Herts
by v-twin Wed Nov 15, 2017 6:48 am

» Indicator issues
by G.Terence Fri Nov 10, 2017 2:15 pm

» vs 750 oil leak ?
by grumpy grandad Mon Nov 06, 2017 7:15 pm

» Greetings from the South Coast
by peardrop3 Sun Nov 05, 2017 2:33 pm

» vs750 fuel pump
by grumpy grandad Sat Nov 04, 2017 8:44 pm

» Hello
by bigmal Sat Nov 04, 2017 10:46 am

» C800 from Italy
by Big Al Fri Nov 03, 2017 11:05 pm

» Stoopid, I know, but...
by OldManYam Tue Oct 31, 2017 7:59 pm

Log in
Username:
Password:
Log in automatically: 
:: I forgot my password