Suzuki 800 Intruder Club & Forum
Welcome to suzuki800 Intruder forum

A UK Site Dedicated To The Suzuki C800, VL800, VX800, VZ800, VS800, C50, M50, Intruder / Boulevard / Marauder.

You will need to register before all the area's become visible, before doing so please enter & read the first thread in the Introductory area

It will only take a minute to register & it would be great to have you on board
This is a free to access and use site.

Suzuki 800 Intruder Club & Forum

A UK Site Dedicated To The Suzuki C800, VL800, VX800, M800, VZ800, VS800, C50, M50 Model Intruder / Boulevard / Marauder
 
HomePublicationsRegisterLog in

Share | 
 

 Hello

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Tonykay
Newbie



PostSubject: Hello    Mon Jun 06, 2016 8:06 am

Back to top Go down
yorky
Valued Member
avatar


PostSubject: Re: Hello    Mon Jun 06, 2016 8:20 am

welcm  Tony....a man of few words
Back to top Go down
johnboss
Very Valued VIP Member
avatar


PostSubject: Re: Hello    Mon Jun 06, 2016 9:15 am

and welcome.  Did we meet you yesterday on the way to Hawes?
Back to top Go down
Twojobmick
Valued VIP Member
avatar


PostSubject: Re: Hello    Mon Jun 06, 2016 1:04 pm

 and  wwweee mate
Back to top Go down
peardrop3
Very Valued VIP Member
avatar


PostSubject: Re: Hello    Mon Jun 06, 2016 2:08 pm

wwweee  Tony!
Back to top Go down
simbo
.. Mechanical Tart .. .. Site Moderator ..
avatar


PostSubject: Re: Hello    Mon Jun 06, 2016 4:17 pm

Hi Tony & Kay (I'm guessing now) with the 'Black & White M800' nice to meet you &  WELM . from a HD rider who not only speaks to Suzuki riders, but also compliments them on their choice of bike  Very Happy
Back to top Go down
ardie
Valued Member
avatar


PostSubject: Re: Hello    Tue Jun 07, 2016 9:55 pm

hello and welcm tony
Back to top Go down
captain crash
Mentally Deficient lunatic ..... & ..... Site Moderator
avatar


PostSubject: Re: Hello    Thu Jun 23, 2016 5:13 pm

Welcome to the Forum/Club, good to have you onboard   wwweee
Back to top Go down
stingray
Very Valued VIP Member
avatar


PostSubject: Re: Hello    Thu Jun 23, 2016 5:51 pm

Hi Tony and
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Hello    

Back to top Go down
 
Hello
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Suzuki 800 Intruder Club & Forum :: Introductory area :: C'mon in & say hello-
Jump to:  
Slide Show
A random selection of suzuki800.com member bikes.
Latest topics
» vs800 bobber build
by nicz Thu Dec 14, 2017 7:22 pm

» Hello
by EvoChris Mon Dec 11, 2017 2:58 pm

» VZ800 rear shocks
by Saxon Thu Dec 07, 2017 6:49 am

» Clutch advice
by bigmal Wed Dec 06, 2017 7:26 pm

» Vx800 stator plate sizes and swapping one for another
by mullet Mon Dec 04, 2017 11:12 pm

» Some of my toys....
by ardie Thu Nov 30, 2017 2:25 pm

» Hi All, from Sunny Kent :)
by EvoChris Mon Nov 27, 2017 12:19 pm

» Rear Crash bars
by KeithW Sat Nov 25, 2017 1:42 pm

» 7/8 to 1" switches ?
by grumpy grandad Wed Nov 22, 2017 5:07 pm

» Ola from down south....
by stingray Fri Nov 17, 2017 9:04 pm

» Dual headlights
by Saxon Fri Nov 17, 2017 5:54 pm

» Exhaust and air filter, no tuner...
by Dj_Star Thu Nov 16, 2017 7:08 pm

» Hello from North Herts
by v-twin Wed Nov 15, 2017 6:48 am

» Indicator issues
by G.Terence Fri Nov 10, 2017 2:15 pm

» vs 750 oil leak ?
by grumpy grandad Mon Nov 06, 2017 7:15 pm

» Greetings from the South Coast
by peardrop3 Sun Nov 05, 2017 2:33 pm

» vs750 fuel pump
by grumpy grandad Sat Nov 04, 2017 8:44 pm

» Hello
by bigmal Sat Nov 04, 2017 10:46 am

» C800 from Italy
by Big Al Fri Nov 03, 2017 11:05 pm

» Stoopid, I know, but...
by OldManYam Tue Oct 31, 2017 7:59 pm

Log in
Username:
Password:
Log in automatically: 
:: I forgot my password