Suzuki 800 Intruder Club & Forum
Welcome to suzuki800 Intruder forum

A UK Site Dedicated To The Suzuki C800, VL800, VX800, VZ800, VS800, C50, M50, Intruder / Boulevard / Marauder.

You will need to register before all the area's become visible, before doing so please enter & read the first thread in the Introductory area

It will only take a minute to register & it would be great to have you on board
This is a free to access and use site.

Suzuki 800 Intruder Club & Forum

A UK Site Dedicated To The Suzuki C800, VL800, VX800, M800, VZ800, VS800, C50, M50 Model Intruder / Boulevard / Marauder
 
HomePublicationsRegisterLog in

Share | 
 

 just saying hi

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
emel800
Prospect



PostSubject: just saying hi    Fri Mar 24, 2017 9:58 pm

hello from sunny cornwall (well the rains getting warmer) just bought myself a intruder c800c looking forward to riding it if it ever stops raining  see you out on the road
Back to top Go down
simbo
.. Mechanical Tart .. .. Site Moderator ..
avatar


PostSubject: Re: just saying hi    Fri Mar 24, 2017 10:07 pm

Right back at ya   &  WELM
Back to top Go down
bigmal
Very Valued VIP Member
avatar


PostSubject: Re: just saying hi    Fri Mar 24, 2017 10:10 pm

Hi emel800 and  from up north Wink
Back to top Go down
emel800
Prospect



PostSubject: Re: just saying hi    Fri Mar 24, 2017 10:13 pm

thanks guys nice to meet you
Back to top Go down
stingray
Very Valued VIP Member
avatar


PostSubject: Re: just saying hi    Sat Mar 25, 2017 7:50 am

Hi emel800 and
Back to top Go down
johnboss
Very Valued VIP Member
avatar


PostSubject: Re: just saying hi    Sat Mar 25, 2017 10:04 am

welcm to the forum.  Nice roads for biking in your neck of the woods.
Back to top Go down
Twojobmick
Valued VIP Member
avatar


PostSubject: Re: just saying hi    Sat Mar 25, 2017 10:52 am

  and   emel800
Back to top Go down
peardrop3
Very Valued VIP Member
avatar


PostSubject: Re: just saying hi    Sat Mar 25, 2017 1:58 pm

wwweee  Emel!
Back to top Go down
katsd
Very Valued VIP Member
avatar


PostSubject: Re: just saying hi    Sun Mar 26, 2017 7:56 pm

Welcome Emel - lovely part of the world to be riding.  All the best with it
Back to top Go down
ardie
Valued Member
avatar


PostSubject: Re: just saying hi    Sun Mar 26, 2017 8:48 pm

hello and welcm from sunny Londonderry well last couple of days anyway
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: just saying hi    

Back to top Go down
 
just saying hi
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Suzuki 800 Intruder Club & Forum :: Introductory area :: C'mon in & say hello-
Jump to:  
Slide Show
A random selection of suzuki800.com member bikes.
Latest topics
» vs800 bobber build
by nicz Thu Dec 14, 2017 7:22 pm

» Hello
by EvoChris Mon Dec 11, 2017 2:58 pm

» VZ800 rear shocks
by Saxon Thu Dec 07, 2017 6:49 am

» Clutch advice
by bigmal Wed Dec 06, 2017 7:26 pm

» Vx800 stator plate sizes and swapping one for another
by mullet Mon Dec 04, 2017 11:12 pm

» Some of my toys....
by ardie Thu Nov 30, 2017 2:25 pm

» Hi All, from Sunny Kent :)
by EvoChris Mon Nov 27, 2017 12:19 pm

» Rear Crash bars
by KeithW Sat Nov 25, 2017 1:42 pm

» 7/8 to 1" switches ?
by grumpy grandad Wed Nov 22, 2017 5:07 pm

» Ola from down south....
by stingray Fri Nov 17, 2017 9:04 pm

» Dual headlights
by Saxon Fri Nov 17, 2017 5:54 pm

» Exhaust and air filter, no tuner...
by Dj_Star Thu Nov 16, 2017 7:08 pm

» Hello from North Herts
by v-twin Wed Nov 15, 2017 6:48 am

» Indicator issues
by G.Terence Fri Nov 10, 2017 2:15 pm

» vs 750 oil leak ?
by grumpy grandad Mon Nov 06, 2017 7:15 pm

» Greetings from the South Coast
by peardrop3 Sun Nov 05, 2017 2:33 pm

» vs750 fuel pump
by grumpy grandad Sat Nov 04, 2017 8:44 pm

» Hello
by bigmal Sat Nov 04, 2017 10:46 am

» C800 from Italy
by Big Al Fri Nov 03, 2017 11:05 pm

» Stoopid, I know, but...
by OldManYam Tue Oct 31, 2017 7:59 pm

Log in
Username:
Password:
Log in automatically: 
:: I forgot my password