Suzuki 800 Intruder Club & Forum
Welcome to suzuki800 Intruder forum

A UK Site Dedicated To The Suzuki C800, VL800, VX800, VZ800, VS800, C50, M50, Intruder / Boulevard / Marauder.

You will need to register before all the area's become visible, before doing so please enter & read the first thread in the Introductory area

It will only take a minute to register & it would be great to have you on board
This is a free to access and use site.

Suzuki 800 Intruder Club & Forum

A UK Site Dedicated To The Suzuki C800, VL800, VX800, M800, VZ800, VS800, C50, M50 Model Intruder / Boulevard / Marauder
 
HomePublicationsRegisterLog in

Share | 
 

 the biggest rear tire / rim that fits on VX 800

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
The author of this message was banned from the forum - See the message
RAnst4038
Member
avatar


PostSubject: Re: the biggest rear tire / rim that fits on VX 800   Sat Oct 28, 2017 3:34 am

A half flat 15" corn planter tire will turn but it will take all the paint off the yoke. I know, I did it.
After I kicked the hog boys at Susquehanna Valley Big Twins the first year, they were out for revenge. So I got a spare rear wheel at the junk yard and mounted one of these on it. Well kicked there ass again but they pulled the best Jap Bike trophy ploy. 


Back to top Go down
peardrop3
Very Valued VIP Member
avatar


PostSubject: Re: the biggest rear tire / rim that fits on VX 800   Sat Oct 28, 2017 1:46 pm

Totally bonkers mate!
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: the biggest rear tire / rim that fits on VX 800   

Back to top Go down
 
the biggest rear tire / rim that fits on VX 800
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» 1300 V star..rear tire size..
» What rear tire for front of vtx 1800c
» When to replace rear tire...WHEN DO YOU REPLACE YOURS?
» Help with rear tire (swingarm part) removal
» Pirelli Scorpion Pro All Terrain/Enduro Rear Tire Sizing

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Suzuki 800 Intruder Club & Forum :: The Garage :: General Aftermarkets & Modifications-
Jump to:  
Slide Show
A random selection of suzuki800.com member bikes.
Latest topics
» vs800 bobber build
by nicz Thu Dec 14, 2017 7:22 pm

» Hello
by EvoChris Mon Dec 11, 2017 2:58 pm

» VZ800 rear shocks
by Saxon Thu Dec 07, 2017 6:49 am

» Clutch advice
by bigmal Wed Dec 06, 2017 7:26 pm

» Vx800 stator plate sizes and swapping one for another
by mullet Mon Dec 04, 2017 11:12 pm

» Some of my toys....
by ardie Thu Nov 30, 2017 2:25 pm

» Hi All, from Sunny Kent :)
by EvoChris Mon Nov 27, 2017 12:19 pm

» Rear Crash bars
by KeithW Sat Nov 25, 2017 1:42 pm

» 7/8 to 1" switches ?
by grumpy grandad Wed Nov 22, 2017 5:07 pm

» Ola from down south....
by stingray Fri Nov 17, 2017 9:04 pm

» Dual headlights
by Saxon Fri Nov 17, 2017 5:54 pm

» Exhaust and air filter, no tuner...
by Dj_Star Thu Nov 16, 2017 7:08 pm

» Hello from North Herts
by v-twin Wed Nov 15, 2017 6:48 am

» Indicator issues
by G.Terence Fri Nov 10, 2017 2:15 pm

» vs 750 oil leak ?
by grumpy grandad Mon Nov 06, 2017 7:15 pm

» Greetings from the South Coast
by peardrop3 Sun Nov 05, 2017 2:33 pm

» vs750 fuel pump
by grumpy grandad Sat Nov 04, 2017 8:44 pm

» Hello
by bigmal Sat Nov 04, 2017 10:46 am

» C800 from Italy
by Big Al Fri Nov 03, 2017 11:05 pm

» Stoopid, I know, but...
by OldManYam Tue Oct 31, 2017 7:59 pm

Log in
Username:
Password:
Log in automatically: 
:: I forgot my password