Suzuki 800 Intruder Club & Forum
Welcome to suzuki800 Intruder forum

A UK Site Dedicated To The Suzuki C800, VL800, VX800, VZ800, VS800, C50, M50, Intruder / Boulevard / Marauder.

You will need to register before all the area's become visible, before doing so please enter & read the first thread in the Introductory area

It will only take a minute to register & it would be great to have you on board
This is a free to access and use site.

Suzuki 800 Intruder Club & Forum

A UK Site Dedicated To The Suzuki C800, VL800, VX800, M800, VZ800, VS800, C50, M50 Model Intruder / Boulevard / Marauder
 
HomePublicationsRegisterLog in

Share | 
 

 Hello from New Zealand

Go down 
AuthorMessage
NZGlyn
Prospect



PostSubject: Hello from New Zealand    Tue Feb 06, 2018 8:51 am

Hi All, Name is Glyn and I live in West Auckland New Zealand. Just brought in a nice VX800 from the USA and hope to get it complied before winter.  I'd be interested in any owners opinions on vibrations on the bike - particularly the 45 degree crank versus the 75 degree crank bikes. I'm pretty sure mine has the 45 degree crank. I'l post a question on the forum. Cheers Glyn.
Back to top Go down
peardrop3
Very Valued VIP Member
peardrop3


PostSubject: Re: Hello from New Zealand    Tue Feb 06, 2018 11:43 am

Welcome Glyn! I'm sure that you'll find plenty of information here for your VX800 mate!
Back to top Go down
ardie
Valued Member
ardie


PostSubject: Re: Hello from New Zealand    Tue Feb 06, 2018 4:52 pm

hello and welcm Glyn yes this is the place for  info
Back to top Go down
Skidalot
Very Valued VIP Member
Skidalot


PostSubject: Re: Hello from New Zealand    Tue Feb 06, 2018 5:48 pm

Glyn!
Back to top Go down
bagtoracer68
Member
bagtoracer68


PostSubject: Re: Hello from New Zealand    Wed Feb 07, 2018 4:44 pm

  Glyn, from north of the equator, and  wwweee to the site! These guys have all your answers somewhere! I'm just a novice trying to regain my two-wheel footing!
Back to top Go down
stingray
Very Valued VIP Member
stingray


PostSubject: Re: Hello from New Zealand    Sun Feb 11, 2018 3:35 pm

Hi Glyn and
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Hello from New Zealand    

Back to top Go down
 
Hello from New Zealand
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Hello from an aussie living in New Zealand
» Hello from New Zealand
» We need a Beer (or Wine) Thread - What's in your Fridge???
» UK is now "THINKING THE UNTHINKABLE" (with no Gold Backing!)
» USWNT open practice today, rundown?

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Suzuki 800 Intruder Club & Forum :: Introductory area :: C'mon in & say hello-
Jump to:  
Slide Show
A random selection of suzuki800.com member bikes.
Latest topics
» Bono Estente
by Skidalot Mon Feb 18, 2019 4:51 pm

» Hello to all
by Skidalot Fri Feb 15, 2019 9:25 am

» Greetings from Scandinavia
by OldManYam Mon Jan 21, 2019 11:00 pm

» CLUTCH SLIPPING STILL
by OldManYam Thu Jan 17, 2019 6:56 pm

» Engine swap
by Rayzrider Thu Jan 17, 2019 5:38 pm

» Hello from Hong Kong
by OldManYam Tue Jan 15, 2019 9:26 pm

» Re: My first project bike
by Rayzrider Mon Jan 14, 2019 11:42 am

» Suzuki Intruder VL 800 2001 Wiring
by ASantos Sun Jan 13, 2019 1:13 am

» VS800 vs Marauder 800 carbs
by simbo Sat Jan 12, 2019 11:35 pm

» Hello
by Andre van Rooyen Thu Jan 10, 2019 8:05 am

» Miss ing
by peardrop3 Sat Jan 05, 2019 4:30 pm

» new new new
by 2006JD.C50T Fri Jan 04, 2019 8:07 pm

» Greetings
by OldManYam Thu Jan 03, 2019 7:41 pm

» to crankshaft regrind or not
by LazyBones Mon Dec 31, 2018 6:40 pm

» Newby from Norfolk
by ardie Thu Dec 27, 2018 4:42 pm

» con rod problem
by mo800 Tue Dec 25, 2018 8:38 pm

» Hello and happy holidays from florida
by stingray Sat Dec 22, 2018 7:08 pm

» Whats goin on everybody
by ardie Wed Dec 19, 2018 10:33 pm

» Hi fellow riders
by ardie Tue Dec 18, 2018 2:06 am

» Help! 99 Suzuki vz800 making clicking sound!
by abrown Mon Dec 17, 2018 10:52 pm

Log in
Username:
Password:
Log in automatically: 
:: I forgot my password