Suzuki 800 Intruder Club & Forum
Welcome to suzuki800 Intruder forum

A UK Site Dedicated To The Suzuki C800, VL800, VX800, VZ800, VS800, C50, M50, Intruder / Boulevard / Marauder.

You will need to register before all the area's become visible, before doing so please enter & read the first thread in the Introductory area

It will only take a minute to register & it would be great to have you on board
This is a free to access and use site.

Suzuki 800 Intruder Club & Forum

A UK Site Dedicated To The Suzuki C800, VL800, VX800, M800, VZ800, VS800, C50, M50 Model Intruder / Boulevard / Marauder
 
HomePublicationsRegisterLog in

Share | 
 

 Hello from Upstate New York in the U.S.

Go down 
AuthorMessage
MarioS
Newbie



PostSubject: Hello from Upstate New York in the U.S.   Thu Mar 01, 2018 11:47 pm

Hi.

I am new to this forum.

I recently purchased a 97 Intruder VS800GL. I have ridden it for fewer than 50 miles because of the weather. I am going to have to wait until the Spring...

I look forward to participating in the forum.

MarioS
Back to top Go down
peardrop3
Very Valued VIP Member
peardrop3


PostSubject: Re: Hello from Upstate New York in the U.S.   Fri Mar 02, 2018 12:15 pm

MarioS  wwweee to the forum, we'll help you as much as we can or you can simply search the forum for ideas of things to do to your bike ok? Enjoy the weather 'holiday' ok!
Back to top Go down
stingray
Very Valued VIP Member
stingray


PostSubject: Re: Hello from Upstate New York in the U.S.   Fri Mar 02, 2018 1:12 pm

Hi MarioS and
Back to top Go down
bagtoracer68
Member
bagtoracer68


PostSubject: Re: Hello from Upstate New York in the U.S.   Fri Mar 02, 2018 4:17 pm

welcm to the site Mario; from another Yank. I live in Ohio, (not far from Cleveland), so I'm all too familiar with the weather woes! Finding lots of things to do with/to my 01 VS800GL in the off season helps to keep me engaged though...
Back to top Go down
ardie
Valued Member
ardie


PostSubject: Re: Hello from Upstate New York in the U.S.   Fri Mar 02, 2018 6:17 pm

Hello and welcome mario
Back to top Go down
simbo
* Site Guru *
simbo


PostSubject: Re: Hello from Upstate New York in the U.S.   Fri Mar 02, 2018 7:59 pm

Welcome Mario  WELM
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Hello from Upstate New York in the U.S.   

Back to top Go down
 
Hello from Upstate New York in the U.S.
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Best Under Sized Guards in York District?
» Top 15 Junior Ballers in York Region
» York Region Playoffs
» Martingrove Vs York Humber! (DUNKS)
» York Region Senior Games

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Suzuki 800 Intruder Club & Forum :: Introductory area :: C'mon in & say hello-
Jump to:  
Slide Show
A random selection of suzuki800.com member bikes.
Latest topics
» Bono Estente
by Skidalot Mon Feb 18, 2019 4:51 pm

» Hello to all
by Skidalot Fri Feb 15, 2019 9:25 am

» Greetings from Scandinavia
by OldManYam Mon Jan 21, 2019 11:00 pm

» CLUTCH SLIPPING STILL
by OldManYam Thu Jan 17, 2019 6:56 pm

» Engine swap
by Rayzrider Thu Jan 17, 2019 5:38 pm

» Hello from Hong Kong
by OldManYam Tue Jan 15, 2019 9:26 pm

» Re: My first project bike
by Rayzrider Mon Jan 14, 2019 11:42 am

» Suzuki Intruder VL 800 2001 Wiring
by ASantos Sun Jan 13, 2019 1:13 am

» VS800 vs Marauder 800 carbs
by simbo Sat Jan 12, 2019 11:35 pm

» Hello
by Andre van Rooyen Thu Jan 10, 2019 8:05 am

» Miss ing
by peardrop3 Sat Jan 05, 2019 4:30 pm

» new new new
by 2006JD.C50T Fri Jan 04, 2019 8:07 pm

» Greetings
by OldManYam Thu Jan 03, 2019 7:41 pm

» to crankshaft regrind or not
by LazyBones Mon Dec 31, 2018 6:40 pm

» Newby from Norfolk
by ardie Thu Dec 27, 2018 4:42 pm

» con rod problem
by mo800 Tue Dec 25, 2018 8:38 pm

» Hello and happy holidays from florida
by stingray Sat Dec 22, 2018 7:08 pm

» Whats goin on everybody
by ardie Wed Dec 19, 2018 10:33 pm

» Hi fellow riders
by ardie Tue Dec 18, 2018 2:06 am

» Help! 99 Suzuki vz800 making clicking sound!
by abrown Mon Dec 17, 2018 10:52 pm

Log in
Username:
Password:
Log in automatically: 
:: I forgot my password