Suzuki 800 Intruder Club & Forum
Welcome to suzuki800 Intruder forum

A UK Site Dedicated To The Suzuki C800, VL800, VX800, VZ800, VS800, C50, M50, Intruder / Boulevard / Marauder.

You will need to register before all the area's become visible, before doing so please enter & read the first thread in the Introductory area

It will only take a minute to register & it would be great to have you on board
This is a free to access and use site.

Suzuki 800 Intruder Club & Forum

A UK Site Dedicated To The Suzuki C800, VL800, VX800, M800, VZ800, VS800, C50, M50 Model Intruder / Boulevard / Marauder
 
HomePublicationsRegisterLog in

Share | 
 

 thanks for the add

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Dai-Bando
Prospect



PostSubject: thanks for the add   Tue Sep 18, 2018 11:27 am

Hi thanks for the add.
Recommissioning my VX800 as my lad is taking his bike test and has his eye on her. Has been stood for about 5 years so wish me luck!!!
Back to top Go down
peardrop3
Very Valued VIP Member
peardrop3


PostSubject: Re: thanks for the add   Tue Sep 18, 2018 3:19 pm

wwweee to the mad house Mike, I'm sure you'll fit in nicely lol!
Back to top Go down
stingray
Very Valued VIP Member
stingray


PostSubject: Re: thanks for the add   Tue Sep 18, 2018 5:37 pm

Hello Mike and 
Back to top Go down
ardie
Valued Member
ardie


PostSubject: Re: thanks for the add   Tue Sep 18, 2018 7:01 pm

Hello and welcome mike
Back to top Go down
Dai-Bando
Prospect



PostSubject: Re: thanks for the add   Wed Sep 19, 2018 11:21 am

thanks for the warm welcome guys quick update its running again, despite a 5 year hibernation and me not shutting off the fuel and the contents of the fuel tank finding its way into the sump! Just the clutch and rear disc to change (the reason I parked it up) and MOT to do
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: thanks for the add   

Back to top Go down
 
thanks for the add
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Suzuki 800 Intruder Club & Forum :: Introductory area :: C'mon in & say hello-
Jump to:  
Slide Show
A random selection of suzuki800.com member bikes.
Latest topics
» Bono Estente
by OldManYam Today at 7:34 pm

» Hello to all
by Skidalot Fri Feb 15, 2019 9:25 am

» Greetings from Scandinavia
by OldManYam Mon Jan 21, 2019 11:00 pm

» CLUTCH SLIPPING STILL
by OldManYam Thu Jan 17, 2019 6:56 pm

» Engine swap
by Rayzrider Thu Jan 17, 2019 5:38 pm

» Hello from Hong Kong
by OldManYam Tue Jan 15, 2019 9:26 pm

» Re: My first project bike
by Rayzrider Mon Jan 14, 2019 11:42 am

» Suzuki Intruder VL 800 2001 Wiring
by ASantos Sun Jan 13, 2019 1:13 am

» VS800 vs Marauder 800 carbs
by simbo Sat Jan 12, 2019 11:35 pm

» Hello
by Andre van Rooyen Thu Jan 10, 2019 8:05 am

» Miss ing
by peardrop3 Sat Jan 05, 2019 4:30 pm

» new new new
by 2006JD.C50T Fri Jan 04, 2019 8:07 pm

» Greetings
by OldManYam Thu Jan 03, 2019 7:41 pm

» to crankshaft regrind or not
by LazyBones Mon Dec 31, 2018 6:40 pm

» Newby from Norfolk
by ardie Thu Dec 27, 2018 4:42 pm

» con rod problem
by mo800 Tue Dec 25, 2018 8:38 pm

» Hello and happy holidays from florida
by stingray Sat Dec 22, 2018 7:08 pm

» Whats goin on everybody
by ardie Wed Dec 19, 2018 10:33 pm

» Hi fellow riders
by ardie Tue Dec 18, 2018 2:06 am

» Help! 99 Suzuki vz800 making clicking sound!
by abrown Mon Dec 17, 2018 10:52 pm

Log in
Username:
Password:
Log in automatically: 
:: I forgot my password