Suzuki 800 Intruder Club & Forum
Welcome to suzuki800 Intruder forum

A UK Site Dedicated To The Suzuki C800, VL800, VX800, VZ800, VS800, C50, M50, Intruder / Boulevard / Marauder.

You will need to register before all the area's become visible, before doing so please enter & read the first thread in the Introductory area

It will only take a minute to register & it would be great to have you on board
This is a free to access and use site.

Suzuki 800 Intruder Club & Forum

A UK Site Dedicated To The Suzuki C800, VL800, VX800, M800, VZ800, VS800, C50, M50 Model Intruder / Boulevard / Marauder
 
HomePublicationsRegisterLog in

Share | 
 

 Hello

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Andre van Rooyen
Prospect



PostSubject: Hello   Wed Jan 09, 2019 11:19 am

I am Andre van Rooyen, living in Johannesburg South Africa.

I've owner my VS800 for many years during which it was used as my daily driver at times. It is great for handling the Johannesburg peak hour traffic.
Back to top Go down
peardrop3
Very Valued VIP Member
peardrop3


PostSubject: Re: Hello   Wed Jan 09, 2019 4:13 pm

wwweee Andre!
Back to top Go down
OldManYam
Very Valued VIP Member
OldManYam


PostSubject: Re: Hello   Wed Jan 09, 2019 6:33 pm

  Andre &    
Back to top Go down
stingray
Very Valued VIP Member
stingray


PostSubject: Re: Hello   Wed Jan 09, 2019 6:53 pm

Hello Andre and 
Back to top Go down
ardie
Valued Member
ardie


PostSubject: Re: Hello   Wed Jan 09, 2019 9:46 pm

Hello and  WELM andre
Back to top Go down
Andre van Rooyen
Prospect



PostSubject: Re: Hello   Thu Jan 10, 2019 8:05 am

Thanks guys.
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Hello   

Back to top Go down
 
Hello
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Suzuki 800 Intruder Club & Forum :: Introductory area :: C'mon in & say hello-
Jump to:  
Slide Show
A random selection of suzuki800.com member bikes.
Latest topics
» Greetings from Scandinavia
by OldManYam Mon Jan 21, 2019 11:00 pm

» CLUTCH SLIPPING STILL
by OldManYam Thu Jan 17, 2019 6:56 pm

» Engine swap
by Rayzrider Thu Jan 17, 2019 5:38 pm

» Hello from Hong Kong
by OldManYam Tue Jan 15, 2019 9:26 pm

» Re: My first project bike
by Rayzrider Mon Jan 14, 2019 11:42 am

» Suzuki Intruder VL 800 2001 Wiring
by ASantos Sun Jan 13, 2019 1:13 am

» VS800 vs Marauder 800 carbs
by simbo Sat Jan 12, 2019 11:35 pm

» Hello
by Andre van Rooyen Thu Jan 10, 2019 8:05 am

» Miss ing
by peardrop3 Sat Jan 05, 2019 4:30 pm

» new new new
by 2006JD.C50T Fri Jan 04, 2019 8:07 pm

» Greetings
by OldManYam Thu Jan 03, 2019 7:41 pm

» to crankshaft regrind or not
by LazyBones Mon Dec 31, 2018 6:40 pm

» Newby from Norfolk
by ardie Thu Dec 27, 2018 4:42 pm

» con rod problem
by mo800 Tue Dec 25, 2018 8:38 pm

» Hello and happy holidays from florida
by stingray Sat Dec 22, 2018 7:08 pm

» Whats goin on everybody
by ardie Wed Dec 19, 2018 10:33 pm

» Hi fellow riders
by ardie Tue Dec 18, 2018 2:06 am

» Help! 99 Suzuki vz800 making clicking sound!
by abrown Mon Dec 17, 2018 10:52 pm

» Need some technical help with cam timing....
by Jimblud Mon Dec 17, 2018 2:32 am

» Speedometer problem
by peardrop3 Sat Dec 15, 2018 12:13 pm

Log in
Username:
Password:
Log in automatically: 
:: I forgot my password