Suzuki 800 Intruder Club & Forum

A UK Site Dedicated To The Suzuki C800, VL800, VX800, M800, VZ800, VS800, C50, M50 Model Intruder / Boulevard / Marauder
 
HomeRegisterLog in
Please enter your username and password to log in.
 
Username:
Password:
Log in automatically:

:: Register  |  :: I forgot my password
Slide Show
A random selection of suzuki800.com member bikes.
Latest topics
» Problems removing stock exhaust on a C800B 2016
Log in Icon_minitimeby KeithW Yesterday at 2:05 pm

» Avon Cobra Chrome tyres
Log in Icon_minitimeby KeithW Yesterday at 1:29 pm

» Hello
Log in Icon_minitimeby Badger Fri Jul 31, 2020 3:43 pm

» Hi all
Log in Icon_minitimeby ardie Thu Jul 30, 2020 10:29 pm

» Side mounted number plate light
Log in Icon_minitimeby hmac Thu Jul 30, 2020 12:06 am

» Debaffled and looking for end caps
Log in Icon_minitimeby Uneasy_Rider Sat Jul 25, 2020 4:30 pm

» Tail light fuse blowing
Log in Icon_minitimeby BillyNoMates Sat Jul 25, 2020 12:31 pm

» Mud protection from rear wheel
Log in Icon_minitimeby ardie Thu Jul 23, 2020 11:37 pm

» Can't find valve timing marks
Log in Icon_minitimeby expantherme Wed Jul 22, 2020 5:03 pm

» VX800 exhaust advice
Log in Icon_minitimeby oldmick Sat Jul 18, 2020 10:58 pm

» Hi everyone
Log in Icon_minitimeby dlhon@ymail.com Sat Jul 18, 2020 5:35 am

» Slammed Volusia - 2" lowering kit - video
Log in Icon_minitimeby buzz5019 Thu Jul 09, 2020 9:37 pm

» Suzuki C50/C800 valve adjustment procedure tips
Log in Icon_minitimeby EazyDuz Wed Jul 08, 2020 10:42 pm

» Cooling fan troubles
Log in Icon_minitimeby Dushmth88 Wed Jul 08, 2020 7:27 pm

» * Suzuki C800, De-badge *
Log in Icon_minitimeby Badger Fri Jul 03, 2020 5:19 pm

» Single red and blue wire help
Log in Icon_minitimeby ardie Tue Jun 30, 2020 5:55 pm

» New old guy
Log in Icon_minitimeby ardie Tue Jun 30, 2020 5:46 pm

» Hi Suzuki drivers
Log in Icon_minitimeby ardie Tue Jun 23, 2020 1:01 am

» Hello
Log in Icon_minitimeby Badger Sun Jun 21, 2020 10:51 am

» Lft side swing arm cover - decoration or functional?
Log in Icon_minitimeby Badger Sat Jun 20, 2020 12:48 pm

Log in
Username:
Password:
Log in automatically: 
:: I forgot my password